Sporting Car Club of South Australia - Collingrove Hillclimb dates – 2015
2015 Hillclimb Dates:

Cancelled Sunday 5th April All Car Sunday Cancelled



Saturday 11th April Come & Try Hillclimb 1

Sunday 12th April Wintercup Series -Round 1

Wintercup Entries RD 1



Sunday 17th May Multi-Club Series - Round 1

Saturday 6th June Test & Tune Day

Sunday 7th June Wintercup Series – Round 2

Saturday 11th July Come & Try Hillclimb 2

Sunday 12th July Multi-Club Series - Round 2

Sunday 2nd August Wintercup Series – Round 3 #af-form-2065746154 .af-

Sunday 30th August Wintercup Series – Round 4

Sat/Sun 12/13th September South Australian Hillclimb Championship

Sunday 4th October Vintage Speed Hillclimb

Monday 5th October Masters Games Hillclimb

Saturday 24th October Come & Try Hillclimb 3

Sunday 25th October Multi-Club Series Round 3





          Use This email link below to inquire about entry / events


        

Office Opening Hours

51 King William Road, Unley SA 5061
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Front office (08) 8373 4899 (Wed-Fri) - fax (08) 8373 4703
sccsa@internode.on.net

Events office (08) 8271 5689 (Mon-Fri) 9:00am - 3:00pm - fax (08) 8272 5396
specevents@internode.on.net